Enter your search here.

Searching for: 'panic'

[Back to Main] [Back to Help Index] [A-Z Index] [Search]

[ panic ] PANIC   This disconnects your connection to the game, but lets your character   remain in the game for a short period of time. During this time, your   character is classified as 'braindead'.   See also: QUIT, SAVE, BRAINDEAD

1 matching help file found.
Page maintained by Mortrik