Enter your search here.


Searching for: 'quit'

[Back to Main] [Back to Help Index] [A-Z Index] [Search]


[ quit ] QUIT   This saves your character, closes the connection and removes your   player from the world. It does not work during fights, and should   NOT be used for travelling faster to the centre of world.   Only personal things will be saved.   See also: PANIC, RELOGIN, SAVE

1 matching help file found.
Page maintained by Mortrik