Enter your search here.


Searching for: 'relogin'

[Back to Main] [Back to Help Index] [A-Z Index] [Search]


[ relogin ] RELOGIN   This saves your character, logs you out, and logs you in again. In other   words, it is the same as if you used the QUIT command, reconnected, and   logged in again, except that it is done for you.   Note that since it is the same as quitting, you will lose any non-personal   equipment and effects of spells. You also cannot use this command during   fights, or any other situation where you would not be able to quit.   This command should NOT be used for travelling faster to the centre of the   world.   See also: PANIC, QUIT, SAVE

1 matching help file found.
Page maintained by Mortrik