Enter your search here.

Searching for: 'timeflow'

[Back to Main] [Back to Help Index] [A-Z Index] [Search]

[ timeflow ] TIMEFLOW   The year in DUMII is divided into twelve months, each consisting of five   weeks of five days.   There are four seasons each year.   WEEKDAYS     Onesday, Twosday, Tresday, Fourday, Fiveday.   WEEKS     Moneek, Deek, Treek, Tetreek, Penteek.   MONTHS     Alfon, Beton, Gammon, Delton, Theton, Lambdon,     Ximon, Pimon, Sigmon, Upsimon, Phimon, Psimon.   SEASONS     Waterseason, Earthseason, Fireseason, Airseason.

1 matching help file found.
Page maintained by Mortrik